Elders

dan.jpg

Dan Burger

steve.jpg

Steve Eakins

dave.jpg

Dave Garman

Ken.jpg

Ken Kessler

sam.jpg

Sam Lines

larry.jpg

Larry Pounds

Jim.jpg

Jim Morlan

marion.jpg

Marion Shellabarger


Staff

IMG_5307.jpg

Chris Heiss

Lead Minister

chris@troycc.org

IMG_5304.jpg

Charlie Sheehan

Students & Young Adults

charlie@troycc.org

Drew Dodd

Discipleship & Communications

drew@troycc.org

becky.jpg

Becky Perry

Children's & Events

becky@troycc.org

josh.jpg

Josh Harman

Worship & Small Groups

josh@troycc.org

melissa.jpg

Melissa Ratliff

Administrative Assistant

melissa@troycc.org